Main Forum

Xijakem Staff Application

1 reply
Untagged users
Whats your minecraft IGN: Xijakem

How old are you? I am 16

What rank do you have on the server? Thug

How many hours can you contribute to the server daily? On week days I can contribute 3-5 and on weekends 5-7
Have you been banned on any server before, if so why did you get banned? I have been banned on one server before and that server was mineplex, the reason I got banned is because I was using a hacked client (that was around 4 years ago).

Have you been staff before? Yes ive been staff on 3 small servers and 1 decently large server.

Why have you decided to apply for staff? I want to be staff because I just want to make the server a nicer place for all new and old players to enjoy without any toxicity being spread.

How can you help the server? Since I have a lot of experience as staff I can keep an eye on chat and be constantly watching for anyone using any form of hacks or macros.

Why should we pick you? I have many hours on the server and as of late I'm on even more than I was before so I will have more time than most to be watching the server and helping anyone who needs it.

1) You see someone say a homophobic remark in /m, what do you do? [if anything]: Unless the message is insulting the person using racial slurs or spamming the player it is being sent to watch /m to see if it escalates, but if it is including racial slurs or spam give the sender a warning mute and warn them to quit doing it.

2) You see someone abusing staff/player in /m, what do you do? [if anything]: If it is spam or something that is very offensive mute the sender.